Our Team

Lance Laviano

eMail : lLaviano@globalwidegroup.com
Phone : 631.750.4424
Fax : 631.750.4516

Dan Murphy

eMail : dMurphy@globalwidegroup.com
Phone : 631.750.4450
Fax : 631.750.4516

Mary Walters

eMail : mwalters@globalwidegroup.com
Phone : 386.756.9690
Fax : 631.750.4516


Monty Simmons

eMail : mSimmons@globalwidegroup.com
Phone : 631.750.4428
Fax : 631.750.4516

Purchasing

Scott Graham

eMail : sGraham@globalwidegroup.com
Phone : 631.750.4425
Fax : 631.750.4516

Texas

Cesar Lerma

eMail : clerma@globalwidegroup.com
Address: 1530 George Dieter Drive El
Passo Tx 79936
Phone : 915-208-3686